Calendar

ACTSMS Meetings & Events

The committee has put considerable thought and effort into our activities calendar and will be presenting a great range of workshops, feedback sessions, guest speakers and Peoples Choice sessions throughout the year. To help you plan your diary, we offer the following calendar which clearly lays out what you can expect at our monthly meetings; like all things, this template will evolve over time and feedback is definitely welcomed.

Club meetings are held at the Hellenic Club – Woden and normally commence at 7:30 PM. However, please Note: In 2022 we’ve been able to secure the Holt Community Hall for some meetings, so please check the calendar carefully as we’ll hold some meetings at the Hellenic Club on Wednesdays and some at the Holt Community Centre on weekends.

PS: Keep your eye on the calendar below – it will be progressively updated as the topic’s of each meeting are decided.

2022 Meetings & Activities

December

  • Xmas Meeting: 10:00am Sunday 11th December, Holt Community Centre (map)

2023 Meetings & Activities

January

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Wed, 18th Jan. 7:30 PM (3rd Wednesday of month)

Where: Hellenic Club, Woden


February

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Wed, 8th Feb. 7:30 PM

Where: Hellenic Club, Woden


March

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Thu, 9th Mar. 7:30 PM

Where: Hellenic Club, Woden


April

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Sunday 16th April. 10 AM (third Sunday)

Where: Holt Community Centre


May

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Wed, 10th May. 7:30 PM

Where: Hellenic Club, Woden


June

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Wed, 14th Jun. 7:30 PM

Where: Hellenic Club, Woden


July

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Wed, 12th Jul. 7:30 PM

Where: Hellenic Club, Woden


August

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Wed, 9th Aug. 7:30 PM

Where: Hellenic Club, Woden


September

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Wed, 13th Sept. 7:30 PM

Where: Hellenic Club, Woden


October

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Wed, 11th Oct. 7:30 PM

Where: Hellenic Club, Woden


November

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Wed, 8th Nov. 7:30 PM

Where: Hellenic Club, Woden


December

What: Monthly Meeting

When: Sunday 10th December (second Sunday)

Where: Holt Community Centre